It’s a Rocksbox Monday: February Edition!

I’ve had subscriptions to many different monthly boxes. Gradually, one by one they started getting cancelled as I grew bored with each. One that has stood the test of time and kept my attention however, has been Rocksbox!

Rocksbox is similar to many of the subscription type boxes. You initially take a style quiz and answer questions about your jewelry style as well as preferences as to what types of jewelry you will receive.


For $19 a month, you will be sent 3 pieces of jewelry. If you decide to keep any of those 3 pieces, $10 of that is given to you as credit towards purchasing your pieces.

You can also go through their inventory and “wish” for certain items. I currently have about 150 wishes, mostly Kendra Scott lol! That was one of the main reasons that I joined- I am a HUGE Kendra Scott fan and they have a great selectio. If you decide to keep it, it’s also 15% off of retail. Kate Spade is another recently added brand that I love!


For this month, I requested a Rayne necklace from Kendra Scott and they sent me the rose quartz color.


One of the things I love about Kendra pieces is the varied veining in different pieces. Im not 100% sure if I will be keeping this piece yet as it’s not a color I typically wear, but it’s a gorgeous piece nonetheless!


My other request this month was for a statement necklace, and they sent me this pearl beauty from Perry Street. You can see this one styled in my flannel and tulle post. This will be a keeper for sure!


The last item in my box was this Loren Hope bracelet. I have been waiting months to get one of these (there are quite a few color options), so this was easily what I was most excited about!


This is easily one of my favorite bracelets! It is the perfect layering bracelet and I will be keeping this one for sure!!!

What are your favorite subscriptions???

Until next time,

heidideesignature1

15 thoughts on “It’s a Rocksbox Monday: February Edition!

Leave a Reply

