Lilly and Ralph: A Preppy Match Made in Heaven!!

On the weekends, we play Pokémon Go and oftentimes, this lends itself to expiring and finding hidden gems! This weekend, we found a small, tucked away area called Brasher Park. A slow boat area only, we are going to take Rowan back there for a fun fishing day!


I don’t really often get to wear my scarves which is a shame! It was cool this weekend and I’ve been dying to bust out my Lilly Pulitzer Tusk in Sun for a while- other than Dark and Stormy, I think that is my favorite print!


One of my other favorite things are my Ralph Lauren tees. They are so versatile, I think I own one in every color! They are a perfect pairing with Lilly!


And of course, I had to bust out my pink Michael Kors watch. I am firmly of the opinion that you can never have too much pink!

Scarf: Lilly Pulitzer | Tee: Ralph Lauren | Cardigan: Mossimo | Pants: Express | Duck boots: Aliexpress | Watch: Michael Kors | Earrings: Kendra Scott | Clutch: Tory Burch | Sunglasses: Ray-Ban |

Where are your favorite places to explore?

Until next time,

heidideesignature1

17 thoughts on “Lilly and Ralph: A Preppy Match Made in Heaven!!

  1. We get around a lot, too. There are tons of state parks and beaches here in Massachusetts that we love to explore when the weather is nice.

    Like

  2. Love the scarf and watch! And love finding fun out of the way spots you didn’t know existed before. Always a fun way to explore your hometown, even if you’ve lived there forever. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

